English

Nettskog



Kongsberg:
Nettskog as
Nymoens torg 6 
3611 KONGSBERG
tlf 900 41478 (Trømborg)/482 20506 (Forsberg)
 
 
Besøksadresse:
Nymoens torg 6 (inngang fra Skolegata)
Vinterbro:
Nettskog as
Postboks 218
1419 OPPEGÅRD
tlf 911 45356 (Fladset)/
975 32950 (Hellenes)
 
Besøksadresse:
Kveldroveien 3, Vinterbro

 

 
Erik Trømborg daglig leder 90041478 erik@nettskog.no
Per Olav Fladset rådgiver/prosjektleder 911 45356 per.olav@nettskog.no
Rune Forsberg GIS koordinator 482 20506 rune@nettskog.no
Ottar Hellenes rådgiver/prosjektleder 975 32950 ottar@nettskog.no
Tord Aasland seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder 913 67340 tord.aasland@nettskog.no
Christian Fredriksson prosjektleder  984 18913

 christian@nettskog.no

Martin Slot skogkonsulent 9420510768 martin@nettskog.no
Marius Myhre skogkonsulent 919 28 992 marius@nettskog.no
Even Vereide skogkonsulent 977 92234

even@nettskog.no