Kongsberg

Besøksadresse:
Nymoens torg 6
(inngang fra Skolegata)

Nettskog AS
Nymoens Torg 6
3611 Kongsberg

Trømborg: 900 41 478
Forsberg: 482 20506

Vinterbro

Besøksadresse:
Kveldroveien 3, Vinterbro

Nettskog AS
Postboks 218
1419 Oppegård

Fladset: 911 45 356
Hellenes: 975 32 950

Erik Trømborg

Daglig leder

Telefon: 900 41 478

erik@nettskog.no

Per Olav Fladset

rådgiver/prosjektleder

Telefon: 911 45356

per.olav@nettskog.no

Rune Forsberg

GIS koordinator

Telefon: 482 20506

rune@nettskog.no

Ottar Hellenes

rådgiver/prosjektleder

Telefon: 975 32950

ottar@nettskog.no

Tord Aasland

seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder

Telefon: 91367340

tord.aasland@nettskog.no

Kaja Skyrud Skarpnord

skogkonsulent

Telefon: 45486493

kaja@nettskog.no

Christian Fredriksson

prosjektleder

Telefon: 984 18913

christian@nettskog.no

Even Vereide

prosjektleder

Telefon: 977 92234

even@nettskog.no

Arne Thomas Glåmseter

skogkonsulent

Telefon: 91909670

arne.thomas@nettskog.no

Torjus Birkeland

skogkonsulent

Telefon: 90735161

torjus@nettskog.no

Anders Belle Johansen

skogkonsulent

Telefon: 991 57510

anders@nettskog.no