English

Nettskog



Kongsberg:
Nettskog as
Nymoens torg 6 
3611 KONGSBERG
tlf 900 41470 (Trømborg)/482 20506 (Forsberg)
 
 
Besøksadresse:
Nymoens torg 6 (inngang fra Skolegata)
Vinterbro:
Nettskog as
Postboks 218
1419 OPPEGÅRD
tlf 911 45356 (Fladset)/
975 32950 (Hellenes)
 
Besøksadresse:
Kveldroveien 3, Vinterbro
Tønsberg:
Nettskog as
Åslyveien 15
3170 Sem
tlf 489 59097 (Rønning)
   

 

 
Erik Trømborg rådgiver/prosjektleder 90041478 erik@nettskog.no
Per Olav Fladset daglig leder 911 45356 per.olav@nettskog.no
Rune Forsberg GIS koordinator 482 20506 rune@nettskog.no
Ottar Hellenes rådgiver/prosjektleder 975 32950 ottar@nettskog.no
Tord Aasland seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder 913 67340 tord.aasland@nettskog.no
Rusi Dimitrov skogkonsulent 960 40110 rusi@nettskog.no
Christian Fredriksson skogkonsulent 984 18913 christian@nettskog.no
Svein Sannes skogkonsulent 900 40649 svein@nettskog.no
Egil Rønning rådgiver/prosjektleder 489 59097 egil@nettskog.no
Marius Myhre skogkonsulent 919 28 992 marius@nettskog.no
Audun Aasmundtveit skogkonsulent 469 38077 audun.aa@nettskog.no